BBW Dating Plus
Have an account? Sign in

bestworld101

· 56
United States, Houston
Do you like bestworld101? Join to chat
Sign up Sign in
Sex:
Man
Status:
Not set
I am looking for:
Not set
Aged:
Not set
Description:
First I can't seem to correct my profile about zero miles. I have no mileage limit on my search. My international travels have been limited to Mexico, Canada and French Polynesian. However, domestically I have been in every state in the Union. Hiked in many areas from West to East coast. I'm more into lakes and rivers than oceans. I know that must seem strange for a guy that grew up in Orange County, CA. Lived in Huntington Beach 4 blocks from the ocean before I moved out of state. I love of horses and have competed in Hunters and Jumpers for over 30 years. I have skied the Sierra Nevada's , Canadian & US Rockies, Stow and Killington. Although I haven't skied in about 6 years. I enjoy living in my boots and jeans, but love getting dressed up for a night on the town, (dinner, theater or live music). Enjoy all types of music, except rap & hip/hop. I like living in the country, but wished I lived closer to a real city. You can take the man out of the city, but you can't completely take the city out of the man. Especially after growing up in a place like the LA area. Learned to enjoy to many wonderful things. I am looking to move to an area closer to a city. I don't have any kids of my own. I have two step daughters from my marriage that I'm still very close with. My faith is important to me. However, I do not expect others to feel as I do. As long as we can respect each others beliefs. I'm corporate controller for a rural telephone company. Have two rescued kitties (PJ & Balian). I can't think of anything else right now. I'm kind of an old fashion gentleman.
About me
Height:
Not set
Ethnicity:
Not set
I am here for :
Not set
Weight - Optional:
Not set
Contacts
Facebook:
Not set
Twitter:
Not set
Popularity — Very low
Gifts — see all
No gifts yet