image

Laughwithme

  • Birth sign: Aries
  • Age: 38 years old
  • Preference: Straight
  • Sex: Female
  • Country: United States
  • City: Charlotte

About me

I have been known to set the stove on fire while making sweet tea, pull the door that says "push", and trip over air. I am that person you see dancing while they are driving when their favorite song comes on. I have a deep appreciation for those who can properly use they're their, and there as well as your and you're. Here is what I have to offer: an infectious laugh, a quirky yet fun personality, a kind heart, and compassion. I enjoy sarcasm and good conversation. I love music of all kinds (although country is still growing on me.) What I'm looking for: random adventures, sarcasm, a good heart, someone who can make me laugh, a calming presence and most of all my best friend. I'm like most people that are on Match: family first, enjoy hanging out with friends, yada yada. I relocated to North Carolina a year ago to be closer to family. I'm very close to my nephews- they are a huge part of my life. Other random facts about me: I love penguins I came to North Carolina via New Jersey (my accent comes out when the following words are used: sausage, coffee, water, talk, mall, etc.) One of my favorite past times is to break into dance in the kitchen or living room Investigation Discovery is my guilty pleasure Baking is my stress relief I don't know what I would do without my crockpot I met Betty White and she was fabulous Tater tots are awesome I know absolutely nothing about football, but will learn for the right person:-) I love argyle, especially on a sweater vest


Laughwithme has no friends.

Laughwithme has not taken the personality quiz yet.

Laughwithme has no recent activity

0 10